Omatsuri (お祭り)

Photo taken on 19th September 2010.
efiniti Uxi super 100 film. Canon EOS 300 camera.

#

Some random shots of a summer festival (Omatsuri ・お祭り) near my neighborhood.

Summer festival in Japan

Summer festival in Japan

Summer festival in Japan

I love Japanese summer festivals but I didn’t get to go to any of it this year :(

These photos were taken from my balcony :o

#

p/s:  I just realized that I have 100 over unpublished post in my draft folder :o OMG.  I’m such an unorganized person :p

#

4 thoughts on “Omatsuri (お祭り)

Leave a Reply

