COMME CA ISM

These were taken at the COMME CA ISM store in Sunshine city, Ikebukuro. (27th February, 2010)

COMME CA ISM is a fashion brand produced by FIVE FOXes Co.,ltd. Other brands under them are COMME CA DU MODE, MONO COMME CA, Purple & Yellow, Three Minutes Happiness and so on.

comme ca ism

These black & white photos of Japan attracted my attention, the title says “ああ、日本の生活”. If I translate it literally, it means “Ahh~, Life in Japan”

comme ca ism

comme ca ism - morning scene at market

comme ca ism

The panels explains that both photos are taken at a market in Kochi (高知), Japan.

comme ca ism

comme ca ism-japanese family

comme ca ism

comme ca ism

How’s your week so far? I have too many things on my plate … I need help… March is gonna be a busy month again ( ̄Θ ̄;) ムゥー

English : Black & White
Japanese : 白黒 (しろくろ・Shiro kuro)
Korean : 흑백 (heuk baek)
Chinese : 黑白 (hei bai)

2 thoughts on “COMME CA ISM

    • Wow. You’re one of the models in the photos I took!? I like the concept of those posters :) These were taken at the Comme Ca ism store in Sunshine city, Ikebukuro. I’m not sure if you can find it there coz’ these photos were taken long time ago. btw. May I know how did you find my website!? Google search!?

Leave a Reply

